RN-Lubricants LLC 19 Malaya Kaluzhskaya St., Moscow, 119071, Russia
+7 (499) 517-76-68
8-800-200-1070
Hotline

LLL Novokuibyshevsk Oils and Additives Plant (NZMP LLL)

Legal name
LLL Novokuibyshevsk Oils and Additives Plant
Address: 2 Proizvodstvennaya St., Novokuybyshevsk, Samara Region, 446207, Russian Federation

LLL Novokuibyshevsk Oils and Additives Plant was established on July 1, 1998, powered by Novokuybyshevsk Refinery production capacities. Today, this plant is a large-scale capacity, diversified enterprise that implements a comprehensive program of technical refurbishment and integrates the most advanced global technologies. Product range includes 100+ products.

This plant manufactures lubricants for various applications:

  • Oils for Passenger Vehicles:
    • Motor Oils,
    • Transmission Oils,
    • Service Oils for  Initial Filling;
  • Oils for Commercial Vehicles and Machinery
    • Motor Oils,
    • Transmission Oils,
    • Marine Oils,
    • Locomotive Oils;
  • Industrial Oils:
    • Hydraulic Oils,
    • Quench Oils,
    • Industrial Non-formulated and Formulated Oils;
  • Base Non-formulated and Formulated Oils.

Additives production facilities are part of NZMP LLL. In-house additive packages for motor oils ensure quality product that complies with CF-4, CH-4, CG-4, SG and SL categories in the API classification.

Production of Kompleksal-ECO D anti-wear additive for diesel fuel has been launched. This additive has successfully passed the full-scale testing in Euro-5 diesel fuel in the APL-Landau GmbH (Germany) international testing center; German department of BP has included this additive into the No-harm Liste für Lubricity - Additive. The additive has been approved for use with diesel fuel up to Euro-5 (inclusive).

In 2015, LLL Novokuibyshevsk Oils and Additives Plant produced 265 thousand tons of commercial oils, 130.3 thousand tons of special-purpose products and 11 thousand tons of additives, among them, 6.4 thousand tons are commercial additives, including 3.07 thousand tons of the Kompleksal-ECO D anti-wear additives for diesel fuels.

NZMP LLL operations and businesses have earned certifications in a number of important areas, including quality by the international certification authority (TÜVCERT). Global certification to the ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 quality standards is the foundation of NZMP LLL commitment to quality.

Compliance with the product quality requirements is verified at every production stage and is guaranteed by the laboratory analysis. The laboratory is certified by the national certification system.

NZMP LLL continues the key project of the investment program for development - construction of a hydro processes facility that includes the raffinate hydroconversion processes and oils catalytic isodewaxing processes using the licensed technologies offered by the global leaders.

            Modernization will significantly increase plant’s performance, product range and packed products volume by expanding the group II and II (API) base oils production and cutting down consumption of imported resources used for oil production.

This plant is a supplier for the most of the regions of the Russian Federation, CIS and other countries.

ООО «РН-Смазочные материалы» 119071, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Малая Калужская, д. 19
+7 (499) 517-76-68
8-800-200-1070
телефон горячей линии

ООО «Новокуйбышевский завод масел и присадок» (ООО «НЗМП»)

Юридическое название
ООО «Новокуйбышевский завод масел и присадок»
Адрес: 446207, Российская федерация, Самарская обл., г.о. Новокуйбышевск, ул. Производственная, д. 2

Новокуйбышевский завод масел и присадок был создан 1 июля 1998 года на базе мощностей Новокуйбышевского НПЗ. Сегодня завод – это крупнотоннажное многопрофильное предприятие, реализующее комплексную программу технического перевооружения производства и внедряющее передовые мировые технологии. Ассортимент насчитывает около 100 наименований продукции.

В состав ООО «НЗМП» входит производство присадок. Пакеты  присадок для моторных масел собственного производства, обеспечивают качество продукции, соответствующее требованиям, категорий CF-4, CH-4, CG-4, SG и SL по классификации API.

Освоено производство противоизносной присадки к дизельному топливу Комплексал - ЭКО «Д». Присадка прошла полномасштабные испытания  в составе дизельного топлива Евро-5 в международном  испытательном центре APL-LandauGmbH (Германия) и  включена немецким отделением  ВР  в европейский список  «no-harm»  ListefürLubricity-Additive. Присадка допущена к применению в составе дизельного топлива до класса Евро-5 включительно.

Завод вырабатывает смазочные материалы различного назначения:

  • масла для легковых автомобилей:
    • - моторные масла,
    • - трансмиссионные масла,
    • - сервисные масла первой заливки;
  • масла для коммерческого транспорта и техники:
    • - моторные масла,
    • - трансмиссионные масла,
    • - судовые масла,
    • - тепловозные масла;
  • индустриальные масла:
    • - гидравлические масла,
    • - закалочные масла,
    • - индустриальные нелегированные и легированные масла;
  • Базовые масла.

В 2015 году Новокуйбышевский завод масел и присадок выпустил более  265 тыс. тонн товарных масел,  130,3 тысяч тонн спецпродуктов и 11 тыс. тонн присадок, из них 6,4 тыс. тонн товарных, в том числе 3,07 тыс. тонн противоизносной присадки к дизельным топливам Комплексал-ЭКО «Д».

Система менеджмента завода сертифицирована международным органом по сертификации TÜVCERT на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

Соответствие требованиям, предъявляемым к качеству продукции,  подтверждается на всех стадиях производства и гарантируется результатами испытаний, полученными лабораторией завода, аккредитованной в национальной системе аккредитации.

В ООО «НЗМП» продолжается реализация ключевого проекта инвестиционной программы развития – строительства комплекса гидропроцессов, включающего процессы гидроконверсии рафинатов и каталитической изодепарафинизации масел,  по технологиям ведущих мировых лицензиаров.

Модернизация позволит значительно увеличить эффективность работы завода, расширив за счет производства базовых масел II и III групп  по API, производительность, ассортимент и объемы фасованной продукции, сократив при этом потребление импортных баз, используемых при производстве масел.

Продукция завода поставляется в большинство регионов Российской Федерации, а также в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.